Krajowy Sekretariat Przemysłu Chemicznego NSZZ "Solidarność"

Władze

Prezydium

Miara Mirosław

Przewodniczący

 22  691 35 21,  510 992 113 

m.miara|polfawarszawa.pl| style="line-height: 21.4286px; text-align: center; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);"|m.miara|polfawarszawa.pl

Potyrała Bolesław

Skarbnik, Z-ca Przew.

13 42 53 342, 601852462

boleslaw.potyrala@exalo.pl

Besser  Ireneusz Sekretarz, Z-ca Przew. 74 858 82 12,   603 238 632 ireekb|wp.pl| style="line-height: 21.4286px; text-align: center; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);"|ireekb|wp.pl

Ziarkowski Marek

Z-ca Przew. 

55 279 80 27,  601 614 644

Marek.Ziarkowski|ipaper.com| |Marek.Ziarkowski|ipaper.com

Biernot Mirosław Z-ca Przew.  501 683 582 sekretariat.solidarnosc@lotosterminale.pl 
Bezara Sławomir Z-ca Przew.  727 021 088 slawomir_bezara@goodyear.com

 

Rada KSPCH

Adamczak Zbigniew

Członek Rady

516 104 453

zbigniew.adamczak@solidarnosc.bspz.pl

Cieśla Łukasz Członek Rady 695 121 711 Lukasz632@live.com
Front Karol Członek Rady 665 611 573

 karol.front@psgaz.pl

Grudniewski Janusz

Członek Rady

609 456 481, 501 948 084

janusz.grudniewski@gmail.com

Kleczkowski Henryk

Członek Rady

605 192 180,  24 256 67 87

henryk.kleczkowski@orlen.pl

Kujawińska Hanna 

Członek Rady

604 175 084   

hanna.kujawinska@psgaz.pl

Lisewski Zbigniew

Członek Rady

601 888 271

Zbigniew.Lisewski@ipaper.com

Łożyński Piotr

Członek Rady

515 183 881

piotrlozynski50@wp.pl

Łusiewicz Piotr

Członek Rady

61 854 43 10,  694 445 374

piotr.lusiewicz|gaz-system.pl| |piotr.lusiewicz|gaz-system.pl

Matuszewski Zbigniew Dariusz

Członek Rady

607 451 510

zbigniew.matuszewski@psgaz.pl

Minga Tomasz

Członek Rady

694 752 475, 52 33 30 932

tommekdj@interia.pl

Moś Krzysztof  Członek Rady 601459360 krzysztof.mos@gaz-system.pl
Siarkowski Honoriusz Członek Rady 601 373 395 honoriusz.siarkowski@orlen.pl 

Sopel Włodzimierz

Członek Rady

61 860 10 75, 502 604 393

wlodzimierz.w.sopel|gsk.com| |wlodzimierz.w.sopel|gsk.com

Szumlański Tadeusz

Członek Rady

14 637 24 02,  665 360 228

solzat@grupaazoty.com

Świderski Michał

Członek Rady

81 565 29 54, 501668011

michal.swiderski@grupaazoty.com

Zieliński Krzysztof

Członek Rady

91 317 11 65,  605 302 080

solidarnosczch|grupaazoty.com| |solidarnosczch|grupaazoty.com

 

Komisja Rewizyjna

Karaszewski Arkadiusz

Przewodniczący

 24 266 32 22,  600 890 794

Arkadiusz_Karaszewski@pern.com.pl 

Drebert Wojciech Członek Komisji 512 000 574 wdrebert@polfa-tarchomin.com.pl

Klatka Witold 

Członek Komisji

885 266 210

witold.klatka@gaz-system.pl

Kossak Ryszard

Członek Komisji

662 170 927, 44 755 34 26

ski-pper@wp.pl

Sendor Daniel

Członek Komisji

794216345

sendordaniel@gmail.com

Żuchowski Dariusz

Członek Komisji

660 680 324

canawaro@tlen.pl